Tom Lumen – Seven Breaths

Seven Breaths (2012)

€ 6,50



Product Description

The full album will be available for download after purchase – mp3 & wav

01 Afternoon

02 Ragged Robin

03 Kis Kece Lanyom – Hungarian Folk Song

04 Christmas in Szokolya

05 La Dolce Vita

06 Back Straight

07 The Seventh Breath


  1. :

    Great album. My favourite is Kis Kece Lányom. I could listen to it over and over again 🙂

Only logged in customers who have purchased this product may leave a review.